Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Workshop Schedule
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Our Workshops

Nonprofit Solutions is your source for effective, impactful, & relevant professional development. Our workshops are currently virtual, live, interactive, and engaging. Click the event name to view more details. Check back often - new workshops are added all the time. 

LEARN new skills | CONNECT new attitudes | GROW your leadership
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

 
Mastering the Art of Getting the Grant
10/20/2021
Time: 1:00 - 3:00pm each day
Mastering the Art of Getting the Grant

Thursday, October 21, 2021

 
Evolving Your Brand in a Pandemic-Changed World
10/21/2021
Time: 1:00 - 3:00pm
Evolving Your Brand in a Pandemic-Changed World

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

 
MM7: Coaching
10/26/2021
Time: 9:00-11:00am
MM7: Coaching

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

 
MM4: Inclusion & Equity
10/27/2021
Time: 1:00pm-3:00pm
MM4: Inclusion & Equity

Thursday, October 28, 2021

 
Volunteer Essentials: Volunteer Management
10/28/2021
Time: 1:30 - 2:30pm
Volunteer Essentials: Volunteer Management

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

 
Promoting Inclusive Language
11/2/2021
Time: 1:00 - 2:30pm
Promoting Inclusive Language

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

 
Microsoft Excel: Intermediate
11/3/2021
Time: 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Microsoft Excel: Intermediate

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

 
Nonprofit Essentials: Strategic Planning
11/9/2021
Time: 2:00 - 3:00pm
Nonprofit Essentials: Strategic Planning

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

 
MM1: Leadership
11/10/2021
Time: 9:00-11:00am
MM1: Leadership
MM10: Team Development
11/10/2021
Time: 1:00 - 3:00pm
MM10: Team Development

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

 
MM5: Communication
11/30/2021
Time: 9:00 - 11:00am
MM5: Communication

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

 
Nonprofit Essentials: Finance
12/1/2021
Time: 10:00 - 11:00am
Nonprofit Essentials: Finance

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

 
MM3: Attention Management
12/7/2021
Time: 9:00 - 11:00am
MM3: Attention Management

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

 
Microsoft Excel: Advanced
12/8/2021
Time: 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Microsoft Excel: Advanced

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

 
MM8: Talent Acquisition
12/14/2021
Time: 1:00-3:00pm
MM8: Talent Acquisition
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contact Us

8765 Aero Drive, Suite 312
San Diego, CA 92123

858-292-5702 npsolutions@npsolutions.org

Connect